Youth Ministries Team

Ministry Coordinators

Derek Borders

Derek Borders

Commune-ity Website Administrator

Derekborders@gmail.com

Kaleb

Kaleb Saucer

Campus Ministry Intl. Director

kaleb.saucer@gmail.com

Regional Representatives

Staff

Cindy

Cindy Sorrels

Administrative Aide - AYC

csorrels@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7882

Holly Crider

Holly Crider

Administrative Aide - Finances

hcrider@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7881

Jared Hunt

Jared Hunt

General Office Clerk

jhunt@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7884

Kyle

Kyle Loyd

Administrative Assistant

kloyd@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7883

Tamra Schultz

Tamra Schultz

Administrative Secretary

tschultz@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7880

Youth Ministries Committee