Youth Ministries Team

Staff

Kyle Thayer

Director of Promotions

kthayer@upci.org

(636)229-7900 x7885

Micaela Fedosa

Executive Assistant

mgleason@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7889

Charlette Franklin

Executive Assistant to YM Secretary

cfranklin@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7881

Kyle Loyd

Executive Assistant to YM President

kloyd@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7883

Tamra Schultz

Administrative Assistant - Promotions

tschultz@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7880

Joseph Stafford

Administrative Assistant - AYC

jbstafford@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7882

Roman Francois

General Office Clerk

rfrancois@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7884

Eryn Rivet

AYC Office Clerk

erivet@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7888

Ministry Directors

Micaela Fedosa

Apostolic Youth Corps Director

mgleason@upci.org

(636) 229-7900 x7889

Russ Faubert

Bible Quizzing Director & Experienced Division Quizmaster

russell.faubert@gmail.com

Ministry Coordinators

Regional Representatives

Cody Updegrave

Northeast Regional Representative

codyupdegrave@theanchorchurch.net

Kaleb Wheeler

Northwest Regional Representative

joshuawheeler990@yahoo.com

Youth Ministries Committee